Man Metropolis stars nominated for tonight’s Ballon d’Or

Spread the love

The 2023 version of the extremely anticipated Ballon d’Or ceremony has arrived, with 11 Manchester Metropolis gamers all included in tonight’s classes.


The present holders of this prestigious award are Karim Benzema for the lads’s and Alexia Putellas for the ladies’s.


Kevin De Bruyne completed within the prime three final 12 months, whereas Ederson additionally was additionally on third for the Yashin trophy.


All the Man Metropolis gamers nominated


Ballon d’Or Males’s:

Erling Haaland – Norway.

Kevin De Bruyne – Belgium.

Julian Alvarez – Argentina.

Bernardo Silva – Portugal.

Rodri – Spain.

Ruben Dias – Portugal.

Josko Gvardiol – Croatia.


Ballon d’Or ladies’s : 

Yui Hasegawa – Japan.

Jill Roord – Netherlands.

Khadija ‘Bunny’ Shaw – Jamaica.


Yashin trophy: 

Ederson – Brazil


An extremely honourable achievement for Manchester Metropolis to have so lots of their proficient gamers chosen on the checklist forward of tonight.


It’s disappointing for the Residents, particularly Erling Haaland, as their likeability of taking residence this 12 months’s Ballon d’Or could be very low attributable to Lionel Messi’s stellar World Cup marketing campaign, which will certainly contribute to him selecting up this award.


Certainly, we’ll see Haaland on second spot, and hopefully, Ederson may very well be on the receiving finish of the Yashin trophy.

As for the Metropolis ladies, there are three gamers in rivalry for the award: Shaw, Hasegawa, and Roord. Although, it’s Barcelona and Spain star Aitana Bonmati who’s presently the favorite.


Good luck to all of the Man Metropolis gamers, and congratulations in your nominations.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Man Utd’s Mason Mount slaughtered over Newcastle’s first objective as on-line jokers tease ‘if solely his shirt wasn’t so tight’

West Ham v Arsenal Overview – Gunners embarrassed by Moyes lowly Hammers